Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 917 671 7884
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates

Love - Castle Walls (ten inch)


Out of Stock

Product Description


10" EP in limited edition of only 300 copies, released circa 2003. Comes with 2 x insert w. detailed info on the tracks. Other insert contains 'Love Hurts' a US interview / report 

A1 Wonder People 3:21
A2 A House Is Not A Motel 3:29
A3 The Red Telephone 4:34
A4 Signed D.C. 2:47
A5 7 + 7 Is (Instrumental) 2:06
B1 You Set The Scene 6:52
B2 Your Mind And We Belong Together 4:33
B3 A Message To Pretty 3:21
B4 My Little Red Book 2:48

A1: Sunset Sound Recorders, Sept. 25, 1967 

A2: Sunset Sound Recorders, Sept. 10, 1967 
A3: Sunset Sound Recorders, Sept. 25, 1967 
(A4: no info stated) 
A5: instrumental 
B1: Sunset Sound Recorders, Aug. 12, 1967 
B2: Sunset Sound Recorders, Jan. 30, 1968; produced by Arthur Lee, engineered by John Haeny 
B3: live Dick Clark Show, 1966 
B4: live Dick Clark Show, 1966 A1: Sunset Sound Recorders, Sept. 25, 1967 

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category